The Jury for The Censored Exhibition

 In News

We are proud to announce the jury of The Censored Exhibition 2017:

Torben Sangild is an art critic, writer and a radiohost! He has a PhD in Modern Culture from the Department of Arts and Cultural Studies from the University of Copenhagen.

Tina Enghoff is a photographer and video artist who graduated from the International Center of Photography (ICP) in New York. Read more about Tina Enghoff here.

Beate Cegielska
 is a curator and director of Galleri Image. She has curated numerous group and solo exhibitions by Danish and international artists and organised exhibitions in Europe, South Korea, China and India. Read more about Beate Cegielska here.

Location for Photo City 2017New record for applications for The Censored Exhibition 2017